Let the blogging commence

I would not say that I commit myself to many things. But when I do, I always give it my best shot.

This blog; PenPal is really just a place where I can scrawl out all my thoughts; whether it be a good book I have just read, quote I have heard, or just something that I have decided that others may be mildly interested to see.

I have had a blog before. A moderately well-known Doctor Who site which still manages to rope in 20 or so internet wonderers a day. And I hope to continue my blogging success here.

Keep reading. You don’t know what might be going on!

My Doctor Who Blog – http://www.infodoctorwho.wordpress.com

Header image – http://cnsqblogs.blogspot.co.uk/2010/03/creative-writing-workshop-with-davao.html

2 comments on “Let the blogging commence

  1. lifeofcowie says:

    Cool background, and interesting spelling of blogging in the tags. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

