Blogs of Today

It is incredibly rare, to find a good blog that is updated on a regular occasion.

I myself, have spent years trying to find good blogs, that would always have something different when I next looked and so I always had something good to read on the internet.

Of course one of the obvious exceptions is this blog (as we all know it is the best) but I have still composed a short list for you, on some of my favorite blogs.

Genius Words

This site is full to bursting with phrases and words that the author considers ‘Genius’.

It also sometimes has reviews on books and TV Shows on which the author has some intresting views.

Check it out. It’s Genius!

An English Teacher’s Toolbox

This one’s an intresting one as I can’t particuarily say it would be much good to an English teacher.

However it does have a really good collection of cool pictures, phrases and statistics.

You have to see it to know what I mean.

Doctor Who TV

For fans of Doctor Who such as I, this blog is a minefield of imformation.

It has practically everything you want to know about Doctor Who, and is updated everyday as well!

Quotational Quotes

It is pretty obvious to guess what this one is about, but I’ll tell you anyway.

It’s full of quotes! I know. Genius! Whatever you want a quote for, it will be there.

And new ones are added everyday.

Ok, so we’ve rapped up my little summary of blogs. I know there are hundreds more good ones but these are the ones I decided to write summaries about.

Check um’ out. And tell everybody about this one because it’s even better then those.

Bye!

Coming Soon: Facebook vs Twitter

Leave a Reply

