D of E – Day of Exhaustion

I have recently returned from what many people have assured me would be ‘one of the best experiances of my life’. I am talking about D of E.

Those people, as you might guess, seem the find it perfectly fun to trek across swealteringly hot fields, carying backpacks that weigh a ton and with no clue as to where you are.

I’m not telling you not to do D of E if you get the chance, just make sure you don’t take a massive packet of coucous that you aren’t going to eat.

3 comments on “D of E – Day of Exhaustion

  1. […] I borrowed this title from VlarVlar’s post from a few weeks ago (although I did make it rather original by adding an ‘s’ to the […]

  2. geniuswords says:

    I just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award.
    If you’d like to accept this award then please take it to your blog and pass it on – if this is not your thing then please accept this as a compliment on your blog. Thank you. 🙂

    http://geniuswords.wordpress.com/2012/06/07/the-versitile-blogger-award/

  3. sxdgd says:

    I think that this post is amazing. Go you!

Leave a Reply

