Christianity Explored

IMG_1929Over the last few weeks I have been attending a ‘Christianity Explored’ course for teenagers, at my local church.

It is a nice place where we (admittedly only two of us) meet with a few adults and look over a few bible verses concerning the life of Jesus and discuss their meanings while asking questions about the Christian Faith. We also gorge ourselves on pizza which is an added bonus.

It has been a great place for me to find out more about Christianity and better still, what it is like to be a Christian.

IMG_1894If anybody, Christian or not, get the opportunity to embark on a course like this then I urge you not to let it slip through your fingers. (By the way, the following picture isn’t of me.)

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi there I am so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found
    you by error, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to
    say thank you for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it
    all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when
    I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome b.

    1. VlarVlar says:

      Thanks very much. To be honest, most people get here by mistakes!
      Thanks for reading

  2. I just couldn’t go away your site prior to suggesting that I actually loved the standard info a person supply on your guests? Is going to be again steadily in order to inspect new posts

    1. VlarVlar says:

      Thank you, It’s nice to see someone enjoying my work.

  3. Anonymous says:

    I look so cool

Leave a Reply

