A bad blogger?

IMG_2043Is it completely unreasonable for someone with no knowledge in the fanciful world of blogging to unreasonably call me a bad blogger? I shall answer your question; yes it is.
Today a boy I will not name (M*t***w *o***s) insulted me with the accusation that I am a ‘bad blogger’ which very offended me. I know my skills may not be everyone’s cup of tea (more a cup of coffee). However for someone who doesn’t own a blog nor do they check much mine, I am warning you M*t***w, do not say that again.

Leave a Reply

