A very broken CD

A friend of mine, who has also got a blog, recently said that she was so lost for blogging ideas, that her posts consisted of pictures of interesting things she found lying in the street.

I currently find myself in a similar position, however instead of blogging about the various types of squashed animal that can be found in the middle of a British, suburban street, I have decided to waste everyone’s time by telling them about this.

Snapped CD

Yes that’s right, who doesn’t want to know about a CD I got annoyed at and smashed?

Yeah your right, nobody wants to know about that. I’m off.

2 comments on “A very broken CD

  1. ... says:

    That reminds me of the time when my friend sat on my cat. It cracked…

Leave a Reply

