Dyeing my hair Black

Black hairDo you ever get weird urges? You know the sort, when you really want to do something quite foolish but seriously fun.

Well I experienced one of these recently, last weekend to be precise. That urge was in fact to dye my hair black. Maybe it was because some of my friends have done it, maybe it was because I was in a weird sort of mood or maybe it’s just because people with black hair look really cool, I did get that urge, and urge which I have now carried out.

Well that was nice.

8 comments on “Dyeing my hair Black

  1. I wanted to do that when I was 15, but my Dad said “Are you a tart?” and I backed down. Good for you!

  2. Plato: “Astronomy compels the soul to look upwards and leads us from this world to another.”

  3. ... says:

    As a man who died his hair black on an “urge” once said, “Coolio”

  4. ... says:

    Why?!….Why…?!…just WHY?!

    • VlarVlar says:

      Sort of explained in the article Tim. Do you like?

      • ... says:

        It doesn’t stand out as much as I thought a hair change like that would for you, somebody who has never seen you before might mistake it to be your real hair colour, but I can’t make a true judgement until Tuesday. Also an “urge” doesn’t really answer my question

      • VlarVlar says:

        Urges are fun.
        Anyways we must decide arrangements for Tuesday. Will e-mail you Tomorow.

Leave a Reply

