A late Anniversary

on

curved edgesI’ve known for quite a long time that my blog’s anniversary is on the 22nd of April. I’ve been planning a great post for months, something that will stand out, maybe even a brand new advert. However when the times came for my anniversary I had not prepared any of this for, incredibly, I forgot about it.

It would be nice to have a post about your anniversary ON your anniversary but this is better than nothing. What’s a week when I’ve been going a year?

A year! A year! I know, a fairly moderate amount of time for a blog to be going. I’m not so surprised about this length of time (God, it’s felt more like 4 years) but I’m more surprised that I have been regularly blogging for that amount of time.

So everybody, please be nice and comment on this post and like it, and follow my blog, and like my facebook page, and tweet to me on twitter, and recommend me to your friend and print out posters and stick them around wherever. Or alternatively you could just stop reading now.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. ... says:

    Congratz Manz, Keepz up dez goodz workz!

    1. VlarVlar says:

      Thanks Tim. You gone street now?

      1. ... says:

        Totz Broz

      2. ... says:

        Will you be planning to be making it to a second aniversary?

Leave a comment