Saying Hi, and a Cool Video

Hello guys

Sorry for not blogging for a while, you see I’ve got these exams coming up and their actual proper ones, which means I’ve spent quite a lot of time revising.

I know nobody cares but I thought I should tell you. While I’m gone why not check out this video I filmed.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. ... says:

    Me gusta hablar en tu blog, es muy divertido. Pienso debes escribir un post nuevo!

  2. ... says:

    Have done so! Yes Sir!

  3. ... says:

    Epic video, so epic it has just gained you your second subscriber on YouTube!

    1. VlarVlar says:

      Really? I hadn’t even noticed.

      1. ... says:

        If that’s how much your subscribers mean to you then, well maybe I’ll just have to take my view somewhere else!

        Only joking!

      2. VlarVlar says:

        Check ur email pls

Leave a Reply

