Mr Mansell McTaggart

A while ago now, I was doing my Silver Duke of Edinburgh Practice Expedition. Now this walk took me too many places in my local area, that I did not know existed. I also saw many of these things which amused me greatly.

IMG_1383

Yes, it does seem that someone out there (presumably Mr Mansell McTaggart), has named their Estate Agents Business ‘Mansell McTaggart’. Now don’t get me wrong, I think it’s a great name and, if I were judging on names alone, mansell mcTaggart would get my custom straight away. My only concern is, are you really gonna take someone seriously if they work for someone called Mansell McTaggart?

Leave a Reply

