Cumberproof

So, as I am constantly saying, about a year ago I met Benedict Cumberbatch at a recording of the radio sitcom Cabin Pressure.

Although I managed to get his autograph and stare into his face, I din’t get a photo which I’m very annoyed about.

However whilst on Instagram the other day I saw a picture of someone who was at the same recording as me and managed to snap me in the background of their picture with Benedict!

There I am just to the right of Benedict’s head.

IMG_4650

One comment on “Cumberproof

  1. Is this slightly easier to read as the name of a commenter for you? says:

    That’s lucky, I wonder what the probability of that is?

Leave a Reply

