A Lego TARDIS

With school, education and any kind of work being a distant memory, I can now put my summer to good use (a.k.a Radio Recordings, Lord of the Rings and Lego).

However, with so much time on my hands a lot becomes wasted and even more squandered on useless and pointless tasks. One example that immediately pops to mind is the three hours I spent building and Lego TARDIS…

Lego Tardis…although it is pretty cool.

3 comments on “A Lego TARDIS

  1. You've probably already guessed it.....it's me! says:

    I would not describe that as time squandered! That model just earn’t you 15 of Tim.E’s lad points!

Leave a Reply

